Already Registered? Login Here
 
   
 

  Connect With Us!
         
     
         

 
  Invite Friends To Register
 
   
 

     Webinar Sessions  
 
 

Wednesday, October 23, 2013


Care Anywhere: Mobilizing Health Workers in China

3am-4:30am EDT/3pm-4:30pm Beijing Time



Care Networking: Conversations with Pioneers in Putting Data to Work for Better Care

9am-10:30am PDT/12pm-1:30pm EDT



Care Anywhere: Creating a Great Clinical Mobility Experience

10:30am-12:00pm PDT/1:30pm-3pm EDT

 
 

Thursday, October 24, 2013


Care Customization: Translating Genomic Knowledge to the Patient and Clinician Experience

4am-5:30am EDT/9am-10:30am London Time



Care Customization: Applying Big Data to Clinical Analytics and Life Sciences

11am-12:30pm PDT/2pm-3:30pm EDT  

  

 

About the Event


Join some of the leading voices in healthcare and technology for a series of leadership webcasts on October 23-24 that address the top challenges facing healthcare and IT professionals today.


Topics include care networking, how mobility expands care from the hospital to the community, and customizing care with big data. This free, unique online event includes:


  • Live webcasts
  • Networking opportunities
  • Live interaction
  • White papers
  • Case studies

Don’t miss this exclusive event happening on October 23-24. You can attend all webcasts or focus on a specific topic.


Registration

Fill out the information below to register for event:

First Name:
Last Name:
Company Name:
Job Title:
Phone:
City:
State/Province:
Zip Code:
Country:
Time Zone

Email Address:
(this will be your Login ID)
Password:
Confirm Password:

Topics of Interest:
Mobile Point of CareBig Data/Storage
Security/PrivacyCloud Computing
Sessions I Plan to Attend:
Mobilizing Health Workers in ChinaConversations with Pioneers in Putting Data to Work for Better Care
Creating a Great Clinical Mobility ExperienceTranslating Genomic Knowledge to the Patient and Clinician Experience
Applying Big Data to Clinical Analytics and Life Sciences

By registering for this event you are providing Intel your personal information. This information will be used only for the purpose of access premium content on the Intel® IT Center site and you may receive electronic updates, newsletters, and calls about the latest Intel Healthcare products, technologies, training and events.


By clicking the Register Now button, you confirm that you accept Intel’s terms of use and understand Intel's privacy policy.

© Copyright 2014 HIMSS Media. All rights reserved.