Speaker
     
  Balaji Rajam
Middleware Domain Architect
Red Hat
 
     
  MunChul Shin
Software Consultant
Red Hat
 
     
  Date
     
  Date: Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Time: 16:00 UTC | 11:00 am (New York) | 5:00 pm (Paris) | 9:30 pm (Mumbai)
Duration: 60 minutes

 
     
  Plus Icon Invite a Friend
 
  Already Registered Button  
 
  Connect with Us!
           
   
     
           

Simple, efficient, highly-integrated applications with JBoss Fuse

Disparate data and information on systems that can’t scale or communicate with each other create a recipe for disaster. You can’t react or innovate quickly enough as your business becomes even more challenging.

Red Hat works with organizations every day to automate processes and integrate applications and services. Join our webinar to learn how we can help you meet business requirements and optimize performance.

Modernize your architecture with Red Hat JBoss Fuse
In this webinar, you’ll learn how Red Hat® JBoss® Fuse helped modernize architecture for several customers. Through customer use cases, learn how to:


  • Build a set of enterprise-class services that deliver diverse media content to multiple channels.
  • Manage authentication across a handful of systems.
  • Improve file transfer scheduling and execution to be easier, more flexible, and less expensive.
  • Future-proof systems to be more open and flexible.
Registration
First Name*
Last Name*
Email Address*
Company*
Job Title*
Country*
State*
ZIP*
Phone*
I understand Red Hat often uses authorized business partners to best serve its customers, particularly in the public and education sectors. Red Hat may share my contact information with those partners.*
© Copyright 2014 INXPO, INC. All rights reserved.