Connect with Us!
           
   
     
  Plus Icon Invite a Friend
           
  Speaker
     
  Langdon White
Platform developer evangelist
Red Hat
 
     
  Date
     
  Date: Wednesday, February 12, 2014
Time: 17:00 UTC | 12:00 pm (New York) | 6:00 pm (Paris) | 10:30 pm (Mumbai)
Duration: 60 minutes

 
     
 
  Already Registered Button  

What’s new in Red Hat Developer Toolset?

The Red Hat® Developer Toolset, built as a Software Collection and included with all Red Hat Enterprise Linux® developer subscriptions, contains desirable programming and performance analysis tools. Attend this webinar to see what’s new in version 2 of Developer Toolset.

Developer Toolset 2 now available
In addition to the latest, stable versions of gcc (version 4.8), Eclipse (Keplar), SystemTap, and other tools, Red Hat Developer Toolset 2 has a robust collection of programming and performance analysis tools to help you build high-performance applications.

In this webinar, you'll learn:


  • How to gain access to Developer Toolset.
  • How to use Developer Toolset for C, C++, and Fortran development.
  • About additional tools included in version 2 of Developer Toolset.
Registration
First Name*
Last Name*
Email Address*
Company*
Job Title*
Country*
State*
Phone*
ZIP*
I understand Red Hat often uses authorized business partners to best serve its customers, particularly in the public and education sectors. Red Hat may share my contact information with those partners.*
© Copyright 2014 INXPO, INC. All rights reserved.