Connect with Us!
           
   
     
  Plus Icon Invite a Friend
           
  Speaker
     
  Paul Lancaster
Partner Development Manager
Red Hat
 
     
  Patrick Uebele
Technical Product Manager, Information Availability
Symantec
 
     
  Manuel Braun
Sr. Technical Product Manager, Information Availability
Symantec
 
     
  Date
     
   
Date: Friday, March 21st, 2014
Time: 15:00 UTC | 11 a.m. (New York) | 4 p.m. (Paris) | 8:30 p.m. (Mumbai)
Duration: 60 minutes
 
     
 
  Already Registered Button  

Disaster recovery for Red Hat virtual machines using Symantec Cluster Server, powered by Veritas

Managing mission-critical applications? Laying the foundation for a private cloud? Or simply working to meet your enterprise’s day-to-day technical and business demands? All require an infrastructure that’s flexible yet highly available and resilient.

With Red Hat and Symantec, you can manage a highly scalable virtualization infrastructure and an open platform for your traditional and cloud-enabled workloads—all while maintaining the high business continuity your organization demands. In this webinar, you’ll learn how you can:

  • Improve application density and server usage rates while using existing investments.
  • Scale and integrate existing workloads―both Linux® and Windows―without retooling, replatforming, or retraining.
  • Monitor virtual machines within the Red Hat® Enterprise Virtualization environment.
  • Build for the future by extending capacity or establishing a private cloud.
  • Automate virtual machine failovers to multiple secondary sites with push-button disaster recovery that includes guest, guest network, and storage reconfiguration and restart.
  • Connect multiple, independent systems into a management framework for higher availability.
Registration
First Name*
Last Name*
Email Address*
Company*
Job Title*
Country*
State*
ZIP*
Phone
I understand Red Hat often uses authorized business partners to best serve its customers, particularly in the public and education sectors. Red Hat may share my contact information with those partners.*
© Copyright 2015 INXPO, INC. All rights reserved.